Our Online Reviews

*When you click this link to Feefo Service Rating Reviews, you are now leaving the website of Click Mortgage Solutions and we cannot be held responsible for the content of any external websites.’

Click Mortgages

4.9
/5
4.9
/5
Independent Feedback based on 26 verified reviews.
Changed my life by making my dream of home ownership a reality.
Trusted Customer a day ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages
When mortgage in principle was initially approved by high street lender but then decision in principle declined due to an old CCJ, that i was not even aware of, i had lost hope of owning my own home even though my finances could support it. I turned to Click Mortgages. They were very encouraging. They explained all, helped me through the process and now so pleased that I am about to sign and exchange contracts on my shared ownership property. I highly recommend them. Read less
When mortgage in principle was initially approved by high street lender but then decision in principle declined due to an old CCJ, that i was not even aware of, i had lost hope of owning my own home even though my finances could support it. I turned… Read more
Excellent service
Susan Comley 3 days ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages
They have given me the best advice, support and help. I dealt with Liz Smith, she gave brilliant service and always kept me informed of what was happening and at what stage my application was at. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Outstanding service
Sharon & John 7 days ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages.
Absolutely outstanding. We never thought we would be accepted for a mortgage but with the hard work and dedication from Louise, Satnam and Keelie, we are now in our brand new home. We couldn’t have done it without them! Would highly recommend Click Mortgages. Read less
Absolutely outstanding. We never thought we would be accepted for a mortgage but with the hard work and dedication from Louise, Satnam and Keelie, we are now in our brand new home. We couldn’t have done it without them! Would highly recommend Click … Read more
Excellent from start to finish!
Sam Keech 16 days ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages
I'm a first time buyer with a default account on my credit report, finding a mortgage was proving impossible. The people at click mortgages were so friendly and helpful and did everything they could, to not just find me a mortgage, but find one I was happy with. Massive thanks to Satnam Sidhu and Liz Smith for making the process easy and guiding me all the way. Thanks guys, you've been great! Read less
I'm a first time buyer with a default account on my credit report, finding a mortgage was proving impossible. The people at click mortgages were so friendly and helpful and did everything they could, to not just find me a mortgage, but find one I wa… Read more
Darren & Caroline a month ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages.
Was very helpful from the start and kept us well informed.
Brilliant service from Satnam and Liz at click
Emma a month ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages
My experience from the start with click mortgages had been brilliant ! I dealt with Satnam who was fantastic he really put me as ease and made the whole process feel easy and stress free ! I was then passed to Liz who was also brilliant ! Communication was fast and I was updated constantly throughout the process I would highly recommend using there service Read less
My experience from the start with click mortgages had been brilliant ! I dealt with Satnam who was fantastic he really put me as ease and made the whole process feel easy and stress free ! I was then passed to Liz who was also brilliant ! Communicat… Read more
Alastair & Chanel a month ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages.
Fantastic work from Satnam who found us a mortgage deal with good rate. And Keelie for finalizing the deal and keeping in touch with us and giving us updated every step of the way. Would highly recommend click mortgages.
Without question a five star service.
David a month ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages.
I can honestly say that without hesitation recommend Click Mortgages to anyone looking to be mortgage approved and further say that their service is first class. After many months of myself and my father trying to get mortgage approved David made it happen and Keelie was there with me every step of the way. On behalf of myself and my father who sadly passed away before this happened. Thank you. Read less
I can honestly say that without hesitation recommend Click Mortgages to anyone looking to be mortgage approved and further say that their service is first class. After many months of myself and my father trying to get mortgage approved David made it… Read more
Trusted Customer 2 months ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages
would absolutely recommend. They found the best options to fit my personal circumstances and kept me informed regularly and things were very transparent.
Great service
Hayley 2 months ago
Please review your experience with Click Mortgages.
I can't praise click enough, having struggled to find a suitable mortgage we contact click who sorted everything out for us within 2 weeks. When we ran into issue before exchange they again helped solve the issues effectively and promptly didn't leave us to fend for ourselves. Great service! Read less
I can't praise click enough, having struggled to find a suitable mortgage we contact click who sorted everything out for us within 2 weeks. When we ran into issue before exchange they again helped solve the issues effectively and promptly didn't lea… Read more

Our Online Reviews

*When you click this link to Feefo Service Rating Reviews, you are now leaving the website of Click Mortgage Solutions and we cannot be held responsible for the content of any external websites.’

Past Case Studies

* These case studies are designed to provide technical and generic guidance and should not be interpreted as a personal recommendation or advice. The interest rates offered to these clients are based on their circumstances only. Any future mortgage offer is subject to status and may have different rates based on credit score and circumstances.

Mr P

Client has high debt levels and some recent payday loans which has led to a low credit score. Mortgage offer issued at 95% LTV

I couldn’t rate Click Mortgage solutions enough, from the first minute I contacted them. David, Liz and Sat helped me every step of the way and I can’t thank them enough. There professional approach and customer service exceptional and thanks to them I’m just about to move in to my own home and without them I don’t think it would of been possible. I’d highly recommend Click to anyone and I’ll be forever grateful for all there help. A special thank you to David Hoffman and Liz Smith your commitment to getting me where I am today truly has helped me, I really appreciate everything you’ve done“.

Miss M

Client has only just gone from part time to full time and is looking to consolidate a high amount of debt and has recent payday loans so has a low credit score. Remortgage agreed to consolidate all debts at 2.01% saving £297 per month.

Would absolutely recommend. They found the best options to fit my personal circumstances and kept me informed regularly and things were very transparent“.

Mr & Mrs W

Client has only just gone from part time to full time and is looking to consolidate a high amount of debt and has recent payday loans so has a low credit score. Remortgage agreed to consolidate all debts at 2.01% saving £297 per month.

“A first-class service with customer relations clearly a priority. My whole experience was totally enjoyable, as a first time buyer my work collogues warned me of the stress levels going trough the roof, this was not the case very efficient in there approach to the tasks asked of them. Glad we went with Click Thank you Guys!”.

Mr C

Client has had defaults totalling over 20k in the last 2-3 years, 85% mortgage agreed.

Dave and Keelie have got me a mortgage when pretty much everyone else said no. My first house fell through due to the searches(my own decision) and hey have been great extending the service whilst I found another house. Able to do everything electronically so you don’t even have to be local. Have solicitors they recommend. Well worth every penny. Thank you. Highly recommend to anyone“.

Miss G

Remortgage of a buy to let property and the client is currently in rented accommodation. Remortgage agreed at 2.59% to clear debts with a lender that will accept a low credit score due to the amount of debt.

Keith / David and Liz at Click Mortgages were all fantastic they give you their full attention at all times listening to your needs and they also are aware and know that each personal situation is different and together they work to acheive the right outcome for you with the right lender on thier vast choice on their panel of which they have great knowlege and have built up a great rapport with all of them and have a good reputation with them all of trust . Both the David and Keith at front end do the information gathering executed and communicated perfectly by Keith and David which is exceptional as you dont have to keep repeating everything is then backed up by great service by Liz for the back office administration side From start to finish they keep you informed and in the loop I have no problem in recommending their service to friends and family“.

Mr & Mrs P

First time buyers at 90% lending with defaults in the last 2-3 years. Mortgage agreed at 5.04%.

A first-class service with customer relations clearly a priority. My whole experience was totally enjoyable, as a first time buyer my work collogues warned me of the stress levels going trough the roof, this was not the case very efficient in there approach to the tasks asked of them. Glad we went with Click Thank you Guys!“.

Ms D

First time buyers at 90% lending with defaults in the last 2-3 years. Mortgage agreed at 5.04%.

A first-class service with customer relations clearly a priority. My whole experience was totally enjoyable, as a first time buyer my work collogues warned me of the stress levels going trough the roof, this was not the case very efficient in there approach to the tasks asked of them. Glad we went with Click Thank you Guys!“.

Ms D

Declined with high street lenders due to affordability and previous credit issues. Remortgage agreed to pay ex partner off, switch from interest only to repayment and consolidate all debts at 2.71% which saves the client £67 per month.

They have been so helpful, I’ve never done a mortgage on my own before and was really apprehensive, Mr Hoffman and Liz ( sorry can’t remember her second name ) were absolutely fantastic they sorted everything for me and made it so easy for me , they took all the stress out of remortgaging and I can’t thank them enough. Thank you so much Please ignore my star ratings if it shows 1 star I must have clicked too soon sorry it should show five stars“.

Mr & Mrs W

The clients were looking to sell and move home. Clients had number of defaults including defaults in the last 12 months as well as number of outstanding debts which impacted on your score. The clients had been declined by several high street lenders before approaching us.

The team at click morgage have done an amazing job for me and my wife. We thort that we would never get accepted . We would like to thank Keeley , satnam for there hard work and we would recommend there service .“.

Mr K

The client wanted to purchase a shared ownership property with number of previous defaults. The client’s partner did not have indefinite rights to remain. 

The speed at which they dealt with my application was brilliant.“.

Miss T

Clients had previous defaults and want to purchase a property of their own with a gift from parents.  The clients had been declined by your own bank.

All the team at Click – Louise and Liz in particular- were incredible. We knew getting a mortgage wasn’t going to be straight forward due to some personal circumstances but they reassured us and worked their socks off to ensure we got our mortgage. There communication throughout was exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a highly skilled, friendly mortgage broker. Great service by great people. Thank you Click!“.

Mr & Mrs P

Clients were first time buyers with previous defaults and missed payments in the last 12 months which impacted on your credit score significantly. Clients had great difficulty in getting a mortgage within the last 12 months.

Fantastic work from Satnam who found us a mortgage deal with good rate. And Keelie for finalizing the deal and keeping in touch with us and giving us updated every step of the way. Would highly recommend click mortgages.“.

Miss M

Client had been declined by several high street lenders prior contacting Click Mortgages due to her previous CCJ registered 3 years ago. The client also had complex bonus structure which was important to resolve for affordability purposes.

My experience from the start with click mortgages had been brilliant ! I dealt with Satnam who was fantastic he really put me as ease and made the whole process feel easy and stress free ! I was then passed to Liz who was also brilliant ! Communication was fast and I was updated constantly throughout the process I would highly recommend using there service“.

Mr K

Client was a first time buyer and wanted to purchase a new build property; client was having great difficulty in gaining a mortgage because of an unsatisfied default.

I’m a first time buyer with a default account on my credit report, finding a mortgage was proving impossible. The people at click mortgages were so friendly and helpful and did everything they could, to not just find me a mortgage, but find one I was happy with. Massive thanks to Satnam Sidhu and Liz Smith for making the process easy and guiding me all the way. Thanks guys, you’ve been great!“.

Mr & Mrs B

Clients wanted to purchase a shared ownership property after years of renting with previous defaults within the last 18 months. The clients were very disheartened due to previous declines from high street lenders.

Absolutely outstanding. We never thought we would be accepted for a mortgage but with the hard work and dedication from Louise, Satnam and Keelie, we are now in our brand new home. We couldn’t have done it without them! Would highly recommend Click Mortgages.“.

Mr L & Miss D

Returning clients wanted to remortgage to raise funds for home improvements.  Prior to this we arranged a mortgage for clients who had a previous bankruptcy and obtain funds to clear debts. The clients went through a credit repair process with us by changing from an initial 6.99% 2 year fixed rate to 2.05%.

I would 100% recommend Click Mortgages to friends and family. Everyone is really helpful, nice and caring. They keep you fully updated and help with everything.“.

Mrs G

Client was seeking a ReMortgage in order to consolidate various debts. She had been in an IVA and her current mortgage had a reduced payment arrangement recorded against it. The mortgage offer was issued to consolidate approximately £50,000 of debts, saving her around £850 per month.

Just a quick note to say a massive thank you to all involved at Click Mortgages, I was turned down for a re-mortgage from my current lenders with whom I have been with for over 15 years…………this made me feel vulnerable. I found your services on line and was overwhelmed at the friendly and efficient support you have given me. My Mortgage offer came through yesterday, I could not bevel the speed and efficiency. You have been with me every step of the way, from the bottom of my heart once again thank you………… I will certainly be recommending your services to friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Mr & Mrs T

Clients were looking to purchase a New Build property under the Help to Buy scheme so only putting in a 5% personal deposit and they wanted a 5 year fixed rate. They have a high level of credit commitments currently, and had a payday loan which generally mortgage lenders do not like. Mortgage Offer was issued requiring only 5% deposit, with a High Street lender and a low 5 year fixed rate.

We had spoken with some other mortgage advisors with no luck, we then called Click who from the first phone call were able to help us, i would say they went above and beyond to get us what we wanted, it has never been a struggle to reach a member of the team, unbelievably great service with a special mention for Dave and Keelie who have been amazing throughout, we couldn’t have done it without Click.

Mrs G

Client was seeking a ReMortgage in order to consolidate various debts. She had been in an IVA and her current mortgage had a reduced payment arrangement recorded against it. The mortgage offer was issued to consolidate approximately £50,000 of debts, saving her around £850 per month.

Just a quick note to say a massive thank you to all involved at Click Mortgages, I was turned down for a re-mortgage from my current lenders with whom I have been with for over 15 years…………this made me feel vulnerable. I found your services on line and was overwhelmed at the friendly and efficient support you have given me. My Mortgage offer came through yesterday, I could not bevel the speed and efficiency. You have been with me every step of the way, from the bottom of my heart once again thank you………… I will certainly be recommending your services to friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Mr & Mrs R

Clients were wishing to purchase a New Build property under the Help to Buy scheme with only a 5% personal deposit. They had numerous defaults and had been heavily in arrears on a Pay Day loan. We sourced a lender that accepted these significant issues and a mortgage offer was issued that required only the 5% personal deposit.

We came across Click Mortgages on the internet after trying several other Brokers with no success. We had been stuck in rented accommodation for a while and didn’t have the best credit history from previous mistakes. We had pretty much given up hope of ever owning our own home again. We contacted Click Mortgages and right from the start we were given encouragement and a positive attitude to achieving what we thought at the time was the impossible. Within 24hrs of sending our details and credit reports we had a mortgage agreed in principle which was totally amazing and enabled us to start seriously looking at houses with a view of getting back onto the property ladder. Within a short time we found our dream home and then a full application was submitted for the Mortgage. To our delight the mortgage application was successful and we are now looking forward to moving into our new home in the near future. Throughout the whole process the advisor’s at Click Mortgages were fantastic especially Liz Smith and David Hoffman. Liz kept us informed every step of the way and was extremely helpful, professional and supportive. I would highly recommend Click Mortgages to anybody who is struggling to obtain a Mortgage , don’t give up hope. Our advise would be to be open and honest right from the start and Click Mortgages will do everything in their power to help, we wouldn’t of done it without them thank you.

Mrs W

Client was trying to purchase the property that she resided in, had previously had a Debt Management Plan and had a number of outstanding debts, past missed payments on various credit items and a low credit score. The deposit was being gifted to her. Mortgage Offer issued for the full amount required by a High Street lender at a very low interest rate below 2%.

Click mortgages have proved invaluable to me in finding and securing a mortgage. My credit profile has not been good in the past and I have been unable to get a mortgage in the past. Click mortgages has relieved the burden of finding and submitting a successful application. They have sought the best mortgage for me and at the best rate. All staff along the way have been professional, attentive and have kept me informed at all times. Response times are excellent. Modes of communication are excellent.

Mr & Mrs B

These clients wanted to buy a Shared Ownership property and had been declined by their own bank. Client had been 6 months in arrears on some credit items and also had delinquent account along with a very low credit score. Mortgage Offer was issued for the full amount required.

I would like to thank Liz Smith and David Hoffman for helping me get a successful mortgage offer in place. 100% Customer service from start to finish, and i would definitely Highly recommend click mortgages to anyone looking to purchase their properties.

Miss W

Client had a mortgage with a sub-prime lender on a very high rate and was seeking a remortgage to repay this and raise additional funds. She had a past IVA, and a number of defaults were registered against her. Mortgage Offer was issued on a 5 year fixed rate below 3% which was less than half the rate she had been paying.

I found your service very reassuring and confident the service was being delivered to a very high standard. The advice I received from inception to completion of remortgage was very efficient. The support provided enabled a very quick application process with the best possible mortgage outcome for my circumstances.

Mr T

Client was looking to purchase a property but had numerous defaults registered against him and very low credit score. Whilst he had a 15% deposit the impact of the adverse credit was still significant. Mortgage Offer arranged via a High Street lender for the full amount required on a 5 year fixed rate at 2.4%.

After being refused a mortgage through the normal old fashioned procedure I came across click mortgages impressed with the website And more importantly testimonials from people in my position and worse , I called and the first person I spoke to was David who listened And took control and told me what would happen next and not to worry within 4 weeks I had my mortgage offer from my own bank , I cannot Stress no matter what position you think you’re in phone click mortgages and sit back and relax you’re in the best place , thank you so much your all heroes to me and my family.

Mr & Mrs B

Client was trying to buy a property but had an unsatisfied default registered. Mortgage Offer was issued for the full amount required on a 5 year fixed rate at only 2.25%.

We cannot thank Click Mortgages enough for their help in getting us a mortgage. We struggled to get a suitable mortgage but Click Mortgages sorted it for us in no time at all !!. Throughout the whole process, Click Mortgages kept us up to date even when there wasn’t any updates just to reassure us that everything was in hand. You could ring or email Click Mortgages 10 times a day and they would reply straight away !! Fantastic service……. Highly recommended.

Mr N & Miss H

Clients wanted to purchase a Shared Ownership property but had 9 defaults and a CCJ registered against them. Mortgage Offer was issued requiring only a £6,000 deposit with the full property value at £285,000.

David and Keelie were brilliant, I am sure during the whole house buying process you see people at their worst and they were just really patient and helpful through the whole process. Click were the only broker who gave us the time of day when we first got in touch – They went the extra mile to try and contact lenders and find us a mortgage and we was really happy with what they found us. We felt really looked after as first time buyers especially with all the queries that we had. They really did go above and beyond. Thank You!

Mr B

Clients wanted to purchase a Shared Ownership property but had 9 defaults and a CCJ registered against them. Mortgage Offer was issued requiring only a £6,000 deposit with the full property value at £285,000.

“I have had issues with bad credit in the past and had previously had a couple of mortgage applications refused. I found Click Mortgages by an internet search and decided to give them a go, and I am so glad I did as they have been brilliant, fast and efficient. Their customer service is excellent, they are thorough and hard working. Many thanks to the team at Click Mortgages!”

Mrs P

Client was looking to buy her Council Property under the Right to Buy scheme with no cash deposit. She had 6 Defaults & 3 CCJs. Mortgage Offer was issued for the full amount and the client did not need any cash deposit.

“Fantastic service from start to finish! Everyone was so helpful as I’m a first time buyer and it was all new to me but click mortgage explained everything and helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone!”

Mr S & Mrs B

Clients were looking to purchase a property but they had several defaults registered against them, Mrs B is a foreign national without permanent rights to reside and Mr S had recently started a new job. A mortgage offer in joint names was issued for the full amount required.

Keelie we already move in to our brand new home on 21st of March and very nice. its happen because of Click Mortgages, my case is different from others, my wife still on dependent Visa but you people worked hard to get the mortgage for us and most important at both of our name. Click Mortgages had help me with all the paper work from start to finish. They are very nice people all over the office and i also did my cover plan through with them which I find affordable and good for us. I dont have any more word to praise all click mortgage staff. Hopefully in future I definitely will do business with them.

Mr & Mrs S

These clients wanted to remortgage their property which was unencumbered in order to clear various debts and raise some additional capital. Mrs had recently started a new job and they had late payments on outstanding credit and low credit scores. Mortgage offer was issued for the full amount required at a low Fixed Rate for 5 years at 2.35%.

Excellent service throughout, always friendly and approachable, no request to much trouble thank you Keelie and all the staff at click mortgages.

Mr & Mrs H

Clients wanted to change the ownership of the property from sole ownership to joint names and raise an extra £45,000 to repay unsecured credit and for home improvements. They have missed payments on unsecured credit commitments. Mortgage Offer issued for the full amount required on a low rate of 1.69% which was less than half the rate of the existing mortgage.

We are very grateful for your diligent support in helping us to remortgage our property. Your service and responsiveness has exceeded our expectations.

Mrs C

Client wanted to remortgage her property in order to remove her ex husband from the deeds and consolidate some debts. Client had 8 defaults registered against her and had struggled to arrange a mortgage herself. Mortgage Offer issued for the full amount required on a low fixed rate.

After years of trying with my old lender to remove my ex husbands name from the mortgage with no success I contacted Click mortgage. Liz was great and the ultra professional service from first contact to mortgage offer has been so quick and easy. It means I now have my very own mortgage and can move on.

Mrs M – Mortgage Offer issued June 2018

Client had some past Defaults and income was derived from a combination of an employed job plus additional dividends from shares. Wanted to purchase a property with a 90% LTV mortgage with the deposit being a gift from her husband who was not going to be party to the mortgage which many lenders would not accept. Mortgage Offer was issued at 90% LTV from a High Street lender.

Mr P

Client has high debt levels and some recent payday loans which has led to a low credit score. Mortgage offer issued at 95% LTV

 

I couldn’t rate Click Mortgage solutions enough, from the first minute I contacted them. David, Liz and Sat helped me every step of the way and I can’t thank them enough. There professional approach and customer service exceptional and thanks to them I’m just about to move in to my own home and without them I don’t think it would of been possible. I’d highly recommend Click to anyone and I’ll be forever grateful for all there help. A special thank you to David Hoffman and Liz Smith your commitment to getting me where I am today truly has helped me, I really appreciate everything you’ve done.

——————————————-

Miss M

Client has only just gone from part time to full time and is looking to consolidate a high amount of debt and has recent payday loans so has a low credit score. Remortgage agreed to consolidate all debts at 2.01% saving £297 per month.

 

Would absolutely recommend. They found the best options to fit my personal circumstances and kept me informed regularly and things were very transparent.

——————————————————-

Mr & Mrs W

Client had a previous IVA that was discharged 3 years ago and had less than 10% deposit, mortgage agreed at 4.07%.

 

I can’t praise click enough, having struggled to find a suitable mortgage we contact click who sorted everything out for us within 2 weeks. When we ran into issue before exchange they again helped solve the issues effectively and promptly didn’t leave us to fend for ourselves. Great service!

—————————————————–

Mr C

Client has had defaults totalling over 20k in the last 2-3 years, 85% mortgage agreed.

 

Dave and Keelie have got me a mortgage when pretty much everyone else said no. My first house fell through due to the searches(my own decision) and hey have been great extending the service whilst I found another house. Able to do everything electronically so you don’t even have to be local. Have solicitors they recommend. Well worth every penny. Thank you. Highly recommend to anyone.

—————————————————-

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss G

Remortgage of a buy to let property and the client is currently in rented accommodation. Remortgage agreed at 2.59% to clear debts with a lender that will accept a low credit score due to the amount of debt.

 

Keith / David and Liz at Click Mortgages were all fantastic they give you their full attention at all times listening to your needs and they also are aware and know that each personal situation is different and together they work to acheive the right outcome for you with the right lender on thier vast choice on their panel of which they have great knowlege and have built up a great rapport with all of them and have a good reputation with them all of trust . Both the David and Keith at front end do the information gathering executed and communicated perfectly by Keith and David which is exceptional as you dont have to keep repeating everything is then backed up by great service by Liz for the back office administration side From start to finish they keep you informed and in the loop I have no problem in recommending their service to friends and family

—————————————————–

Mr & Mrs P

First time buyers at 90% lending with defaults in the last 2-3 years. Mortgage agreed at 5.04%.

 

A first-class service with customer relations clearly a priority. My whole experience was totally enjoyable, as a first time buyer my work collogues warned me of the stress levels going trough the roof, this was not the case very efficient in there approach to the tasks asked of them. Glad we went with Click Thank you Guys!

————————————————————-

Ms D

Declined with high street lenders due to affordability and previous credit issues. Remortgage agreed to pay ex partner off, switch from interest only to repayment and consolidate all debts at 2.71% which saves the client £67 per month.

 

They have been so helpful, I’ve never done a mortgage on my own before and was really apprehensive, Mr Hoffman and Liz ( sorry can’t remember her second name ) were absolutely fantastic they sorted everything for me and made it so easy for me , they took all the stress out of remortgaging and I can’t thank them enough. Thank you so much Please ignore my star ratings if it shows 1 star I must have clicked too soon sorry it should show five stars

—————————————————————————————————–

 

 

Mr & Mrs W

The clients were looking to sell and move home. Clients had number of defaults including defaults in the last 12 months as well as number of outstanding debts which impacted on your score. The clients had been declined by several high street lenders before approaching us.

 

The team at click morgage have done an amazing job for me and my wife. We thort that we would never get accepted . We would like to thank Keeley , satnam for there hard work and we would recommend there service .

 

—————————————————————–

Mr K

The client wanted to purchase a shared ownership property with number of previous defaults. The client’s partner did not have indefinite rights to remain. 

The speed at which they dealt with my application was brilliant..

——————————————————————————–

Miss T

Clients had previous defaults and want to purchase a property of their own with a gift from parents.  The clients had been declined by your own bank.

 

All the team at Click – Louise and Liz in particular- were incredible. We knew getting a mortgage wasn’t going to be straight forward due to some personal circumstances but they reassured us and worked their socks off to ensure we got our mortgage. There communication throughout was exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a highly skilled, friendly mortgage broker. Great service by great people. Thank you Click!

 

—————————————————————————————–

Mr & Mrs P

Clients were first time buyers with previous defaults and missed payments in the last 12 months which impacted on your credit score significantly. Clients had great difficulty in getting a mortgage within the last 12 months.

Fantastic work from Satnam who found us a mortgage deal with good rate. And Keelie for finalizing the deal and keeping in touch with us and giving us updated every step of the way. Would highly recommend click mortgages.

 ——————————————————————————————

Miss M

Client had been declined by several high street lenders prior contacting Click Mortgages due to her previous CCJ registered 3 years ago. The client also had complex bonus structure which was important to resolve for affordability purposes.

My experience from the start with click mortgages had been brilliant ! I dealt with Satnam who was fantastic he really put me as ease and made the whole process feel easy and stress free ! I was then passed to Liz who was also brilliant ! Communication was fast and I was updated constantly throughout the process I would highly recommend using there service

 

——————————————————————————-

Mr K

Client was a first time buyer and wanted to purchase a new build property; client was having great difficulty in gaining a mortgage because of an unsatisfied default.

I’m a first time buyer with a default account on my credit report, finding a mortgage was proving impossible. The people at click mortgages were so friendly and helpful and did everything they could, to not just find me a mortgage, but find one I was happy with. Massive thanks to Satnam Sidhu and Liz Smith for making the process easy and guiding me all the way. Thanks guys, you’ve been great!

 

——————————————————————————-

 

 

Mr & Mrs B

Clients wanted to purchase a shared ownership property after years of renting with previous defaults within the last 18 months. The clients were very disheartened due to previous declines from high street lenders.

Absolutely outstanding. We never thought we would be accepted for a mortgage but with the hard work and dedication from Louise, Satnam and Keelie, we are now in our brand new home. We couldn’t have done it without them! Would highly recommend Click Mortgages.

 

———————————————————————————-

Mr L & Miss D

Returning clients wanted to remortgage to raise funds for home improvements.  Prior to this we arranged a mortgage for clients who had a previous bankruptcy and obtain funds to clear debts. The clients went through a credit repair process with us by changing from an initial 6.99% 2 year fixed rate to 2.05%.

I would 100% recommend Click Mortgages to friends and family. Everyone is really helpful, nice and caring. They keep you fully updated and help with everything.